Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Profession
Alcherrie Williams Executive Director
Patty Fitzsimmons Executive Administrator and Human Resource Assistant
Lori Freer Director of Facilities & Community Development
Betsy Eobstel Community Development Coordinator
Michelle Hatch Housing & Homeless Service Coordinator
Amber Frontino Case Manager
Kathy Masisak Case Manager
Kathleen Szarowicz Comptroller
Diana Rankin Fiscal Assistant
Damian Sipko Senior Property Manager
Amber Price-Cline Assistant Property Manager
Jessica Burkett Property Manager
Brenda Nelson Property Manager
Marsha McCool Clerk 1
Casey Buckner Housing Choice Voucher Coordinator
Anne Johnson Management Aide
Steve Mehalko Section 8 Inspector
Chad Goodman Maintenance Supervisor  – Smethport
Steven Woodard Maintenance Laborer
Walt Wilcox Maintenance Laborer
Chris Keck Maintenance Laborer
Patrick Westerburg Maintenance Supervisor – Kane
Erik Anderson Maintenance Laborer
Dustin Chapman Maintenance Laborer
Bryan Ashcroft Maintenance Supervisor- Bradford
Carl Knight Maintenance Laborer
Brian Weichmann Maintenance Laborer
Amy Ashcroft Section 504 Coodinator
Megan Saunders Accountant
John Frederick Maintenance Custodian
Kim Bartholomew Clerk 1