skip to Main Content

Alcherrie Williams, Executive Director
Patricia Fitzsimmons, Executive Administrator and Human Resource Assistant
Lori Freer, Director of Facilities & Community Development

Betsy Corbett, Assistant Community Development Coordinator 

Michelle Hatch, Housing & Homeless Service Coordinator
Melissa Newcombe, Lead Case Manager
Pattie Fitzsimmons, Case Manager

Kathleen Szarowicz, Comptroller
Pamella Howard, Accounting Assistant
Diana Rankin, Fiscal Assistant
Eric Holmberg, Accountant 

Damian Sipko, Director of Housing
Jen Bowers, Property Manager
Amber Price-Cline, Assistant Property Manager
Darlene Davis,  Acting Property Manager
Jessica Burkett, Acting Assistant Property Manager
Laura Burdick, Clerk 1
Andrea Hushon, Clerk 1

Casey Buckner, Housing Choice Voucher Coordinator
Anne Johnson, Management Aide
Steve Mehalko, Section 8 Inspector

Chad Goodman, Maintenance Supervisor  – Smethport
Steven Woodard
Walt Wilcox
Chris Keck

Patrick Westerburg, Maintenance Supervisor – Kane
Erik Anderson
Dustin Chapman

Mike Raszmann- Maintenance Supervisor- Bradford
Carl Knight
Brian Weichmann
Brian Conner


Back To Top